when harry met sally soundtrack

lizardking lizardking
1. it had to be you [big band and vocals]
2. love is here to stay
3. stompin' at the savoy
4. but not for me
5. winter wonderland
6. don't get around much anymore
7. autumn in new york
8. i could write a book
9. let's call the whole thing off
10. it had to be you (instrumental trio)
11. where or when